Created by potrace 1.7, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2005

find a dealer

Country:
Macedonia
Name:
Fimaco
Adress:
Bul. Jane Sandanski 7/16, Skopje, Macedonia
Phone:
+389-2-2462-048
contact person:
Filip Rusevski
rusevski.filip@fimaco.com.mk
tel. +389-70-383-388
Country:
Great Britain
Name:
W. & I. Craig (Civil Engineering) Ltd.
Adress:
Rigg Approach; Leyton, London E10 7QN;
England
contact person:
Stuart Craig
craigplant@hotmail.com
0044/20 8556 1128
Country:
Palestine
Name:
BOW Industrial Co.
Phone:
+972 2 2342903
contact person:
Imad Al. Aref
exc@bow-i.com
tel. +972 (54) 560 66 99
tel. +972 59999 2500
Country:
Sierra Leone
Name:
HMD Guinea
Phone:
+224 620 21 20 20
E-mail:
charbel.bedran@hmd-guinea.com
contact person:
Mr. Charbel Bedran
Country:
USA
Name:
BERGKAMP Inc.
Adress:
3040 Emulsion Drive
Salina, KS 67401 U.S.A.
Phone:
(785) 825-1375
contact person:
Bill Cooper
billc@bergkampinc.com
tel. (316) 708-4047
Country:
Canada
Name:
BERGKAMP Inc.
Adress:
3040 Emulsion Drive
Salina, KS 67401 U.S.A.
Phone:
(785) 825-1375
contact person:
Bill Cooper
billc@bergkampinc.com
tel. (316) 708-4047
Country:
Romania
Name:
RET UTILAJE SRL
Adress:
Soseaua Oltenitei, Nr 221,
Popesti-Leordeni, Ilfov,
cod postal:077160
Phone:
+4021.361.51.01 / fax: 361.51.02
contact person:
Alexandru Teodorescu
alexandru.teodorescu@retutilaje.ro
+40721.412.715
Country:
Ireland
Name:
Dave Power Plant LTD
Adress:
Owenacurra Business Park, Midleton, Co. Cork, Ireland
contact person:
Kevin Bannon
kevin@davepowerplant.com
+353 86 6005544
Country:
Germany
Name:
MANSKE Baumaschinen-PMS GmbH
Adress:
Spenglerstraße 7, 23556 Lübeck, Germany
Phone:
0049(0)451879740
contact person:
Peter Möller
pm@manske-pms.de
Country:
Ukraine
Name:
VTP “Capital-Bud” LLC
Adress:
Lviv, str. Antonovicha 122
contact person:
Mykhaylo Petriv
mail: budkapi@gmail.com
tel: 00380322393121
tel: 00380676736375
tel: 00380950901748
Country:
Uganda
Name:
AEA Limited – Uganda (Kampala Branch)
Adress:
7th Street, Industrial Area, Oxford Station House,
P.O. Box 71834,
Kampala, UGANDA.
contact person:
Ernest Ndubi
+256 (0) 777 543 164
endubi@aealimited.com
Country:
Tunisia
Name:
Matech
Adress:
GP1, Route de Sousse, Km5-2014 Mégrine Riadh-Tunisia
Phone:
(+216) 71 49 30 00
contact person:
Mohamed Boujnah
mohamed.boujnah@matech-tn.com
mob:(+216) 27 245 980
Habib Jemli
habib.jemli@matech-tn.com
mob:(+216) 26 700 357
Country:
Lithuania
Name:
UAB ‘’Omotex’’
Adress:
Meistrų g. 11,
LT-02189, Vilnius
www.omotex.lt
Phone:
+370 5 232 95 18
contact person:
Almantas Radzvilavičius
almantas@omotex.lt
tel. +370 659 19995
Country:
Latvia
Name:
UAB ‘’Omotex’’
Adress:
Meistrų g. 11,
LT-02189, Vilnius
www.omotex.lt
Phone:
+370 5 232 95 18
contact person:
Almantas Radzvilavičius
almantas@omotex.lt
tel. +370 659 19995
Country:
Estonia
Name:
UAB ‘’Omotex’’
Adress:
Meistrų g. 11,
LT-02189, Vilnius
www.omotex.lt
Phone:
+370 5 232 95 18
E-mail:
almantas@omotex.lt
contact person:
Almantas Radzvilavičius
almantas@omotex.lt
tel. +370 659 19995
Country:
Morocco
Name:
SMDM S.A.R.L.
Adress:
28810 Mohamedia, Av. Hassan II Marocco
Phone:
00212 523 31 88 00
contact person:
Amine Lahrichi
lahrichi@smdm.ma
tel. 00212 661 04 45 08
Country:
Slovenia
Name:
SMASTER
Adress:
IOC Zapolje I 23, storitve in trgovina, d.o.o., 1370 Logatec
Phone:
00386/40/535 406
contact person:
Igor Izda
igor@smaster.si
tel. 040 535 406
Country:
Tanzania
Name:
AEA Limited – Tanzania (Dar-es-Salaam Branch)
Adress:
Along Julius Nyerere Road,
P.O. Box 40604, Pugu Road,
Dar-es-Salaam, TANZANIA.
contact person:
Simon Mungai
+255 (0) 758 712 724
smungai@aealimited.com
Country:
Netherlands
Name:
GEBA.NL
Adress:
Bovensteweg 48, 6585 KD Mook
Postbus 2, 6580 AA Malden, Holandia
contact person:
Gijs Verberk
g.verberk@geba.nl
tel. 0031(0)246961200
Country:
Kenya
Name:
AEA Limited – Kenya (Nairobi HQ)
Adress:
Along Factory Street,
P.O. Box 30417 – 00100,
Nairobi, KENYA.
Phone:
+254 6558 506/7 | +254 (0) 724 259 815
contact person:
Michael Karigithu
mkarigithu@aealimited.com
mob: +254 (0) 722 981 760
Michael Mwanzia
mmwanzia@aealimited.com
mob. +254 (0) 734 633 457
Country:
Hungary
Name:
Profi-Bagger Kft.
Adress:
Hungary, 2051 Biatorbágy, Tormásrét utca 6.
Phone:
0036/23/530 890
contact person:
Erdos Artur
erdos.artur@profi-bagger.hu 
tel. 0036/20/943 8284
Szabady Tamás
szabady.tamas@profi-bagger.hu
Country:
Sweden
Name:
Pon Equipment AB
Adress:
Långavallsgatan 3 424 57 Gunnilse, Sweden
contact person:
Thomas Klinteberg
thomas.klinteberg@pon-cat.com
+46-70-7236277
Country:
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Name:
Boneco d.o.o. Tuzla
Adress:
Izeta Sarajlica C-9
75000 Tuzla
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Phone:
+387 35 364-816
E-mail:
boneco@bih.net.ba
contact person:
Kemal Klempic
boneco@bih.net.ba
+387 61 195 666
Country:
France
Name:
Strassmayr France
Phone:
0033633596515
E-mail:
g.nade@strassmayr.com
contact person:
Gerard Nade
Country:
Italy
Name:
Massenza srl
Adress:
Via Bologna, 12
43036 - Fidenza (PR)
ITALY
Phone:
0039 0524 202812
contact person:
Diego Massenza - CEO
diego@massenza.it
Fabrizia Panciroli - administration
fabrizia@massenza.it

Country:
Ethiopia
Name:
EndaMech
Adress:
Importer & Technical Service
CMC Road, Golgotha Tower, 5th Floor
E-mail:
endamech@gmail.com
contact person:
Endayenew Molla tel.
+251 911 369024
+251 929 035152
Country:
Algeria
Name:
Sarl FondaTech
Adress:
Rue des Freres Azirou N 59 Hydra, Alger
contact person:
Ali Belamine
belamineali501@gmail.com
tel. 00213/560 000 107

Country:
Moldova
Name:
MARCA ASC S.R.L.
Adress:
Mołdawia, Kiszyniów
contact person:
Oleg Marjina
olegmarjina@gmail.com
tel. 00373/69200424
Country:
Spain
Name:
Maquinter S.A. 
Adress:
c/ Estaciones 1 P.I. Las Monjas 28850 Torrejon de Ardoz 
Spain
Phone:
+34/91/677 77 05
contact person:
Lorenzo Wakonigg 
lwakonigg@maquinter.es
tel. +34 67 00 11 065
Chelo Esteban
cesteban@maquinter.es
tel. +34 670 04 00 71
Country:
Portugal
Name:
MAQUINTER PORTUGAL
Adress:
Quinta Olival das Minas Rua C Lote 14, 2625-258 Vialonga, Portugal
Phone:
+351 219527600
contact person:
João Gouveia
Mining Engineer (MSc)/General Manager
tel. +351 925908938
jgouveia@maqpor.pt
Country:
Mozambique
Name:
MAQUINTER PORTUGAL
Adress:
Quinta Olival das Minas Rua C Lote 14, 2625-258 Vialonga, Portugal
Phone:
+351 219527600
contact person:
João Gouveia
Mining Engineer (MSc)/General Manager
tel. +351 925908938
jgouveia@maqpor.pt
Country:
Myanmar (Burma)
Name:
GOLDEN REGENT COMPANY LIMITED
Adress:
No.(29/A), Thiri Mingalar Road (Japan Road).
Ywarma East Quarter, Insein Township, Yangon, Myanmar
Phone:
09 5112295
contact person:
Tharaphy Win
tel: 959 775112295
Country:
Angola
Name:
MAQUINTER PORTUGAL
Adress:
Quinta Olival das Minas Rua C Lote 14, 2625-258 Vialonga, Portugal
Phone:
+351 219527600
contact person:
João Gouveia
Mining Engineer (MSc)/General Manager
tel. +351 925908938
jgouveia@maqpor.pt
Country:
Serbia
Name:
MAG Centar d.o.o.
Adress:
Partzanske avijacije 1, Novi Belgrad 11070, Serbia
contact person:
Aleksandar Koricanac
aleksandar.koricanac@magcentar.rs
tel. 00381659249901

Country:
Belarus
Name:
LOCOMEC LTD
Adress:
220113, г. МИНСК, ул. Логойский тракт, дом 15
Phone:
+375 17 399-16-98
E-mail:
locomec@mail.ru
contact person:
Дейкун Александр Николаевич
info@r-s-s.by
tel. +375 44 768-88-98
tel. +375 29 699-55-61
tel. +375 29 699-55-41
Country:
Russia
Name:
KORRUS-Technics Ltd.
Adress:
Russia
143964, Moscow region, Reutov,
Zheleznodorozhnaya str. 21
Phone:
+7 495 651-87-41
E-mail:
massenza@korrus.ru
contact person:
Vadim Kupreenko - sales director
tel. +7 915 350-81-34
Anna Rebrova
Import Manager, Foreign Economic Relations Department
rebrova@korrus.ru
Country:
Kazakhstan
Name:
KORRUS-Technics Ltd.
Adress:
Russia
143964, Moscow region, Reutov,
Zheleznodorozhnaya str. 21
Phone:
+7 495 651-87-41
E-mail:
massenza@korrus.ru
contact person:
Vadim Kupreenko - sales director
tel. +7 915 350-81-34
Anna Rebrova
Import Manager, Foreign Economic Relations Department
rebrova@korrus.ru
Country:
Azerbaijan
Name:
KORRUS-Technics Ltd.
Adress:
Russia
143964, Moscow region, Reutov,
Zheleznodorozhnaya str. 21
Phone:
+7 495 651-87-41
E-mail:
massenza@korrus.ru
contact person:
Vadim Kupreenko - sales director
tel. +7 915 350-81-34
Anna Rebrova
Import Manager, Foreign Economic Relations Department
rebrova@korrus.ru
Country:
Armenia
Name:
KORRUS-Technics Ltd.
Adress:
Russia
143964, Moscow region, Reutov,
Zheleznodorozhnaya str. 21
Phone:
+7 495 651-87-41
E-mail:
massenza@korrus.ru
contact person:
Vadim Kupreenko - sales director
tel. +7 915 350-81-34
Anna Rebrova
Import Manager, Foreign Economic Relations Department
rebrova@korrus.ru
Country:
Nigeria
Name:
HMD Africa
Phone:
+234 (0) 81 8502 2222
contact person:
Melhem Khoury
melhem.khoury@hmd-africa.com
tel. +234(0)8107000091
Ali El Moghrabi
ali.elmoghrabi@hmd-africa.com
tel. +234(0)8039687986
Country:
Guinea
Name:
HMD Guinea
Adress:
Quartier Nongo Taady, Commune de Ratoma, Conakry, République de Guinée
Phone:
+224 620 21 20 20
E-mail:
charbel.bedran@hmd-guinea.com
contact person:
Mr. Charbel Bedran
Country:
Ghana
Name:
HMD Africa – Forewin Ghana Ltd
Adress:
Forewin Ghana Ltd
Address: Plot # 38, Block 15, Section 001, Abelemkpe, Greater Accra - Ghana
E-mail:
ghana.info@hmd-africa.com
contact person:
Baffour Yeboah
baffour.yeboah@hmd-africa.com
tel. + 233 206992999
Country:
Croatia
Name:
Comland d.o.o.
Adress:
Brezovička cesta 21, 10020 Zagreb
Phone:
+385 1 654 6436
contact person:
Predrag Čanak
canak@comland.hr
tel. +385 91 247 1584
Davor Popović
info@comland.hr
tel. +385 91 247 1585
Country:
Bulgaria
Name:
G&P Engineering Group Ltd
Adress:
39 Madrid Blvd. Sofia 1505
Bulgaria
Phone:
+359 2 946 10 82
E-mail:
office@gp-group.org
contact person:
Peter Petrov
p.petrov@gp-group.org
tel. +359 888 922 305

there is no dedicated dealers in the selected region

alternatywny kontakt
alternatywny kontakt dwa
Strassmayr
Strassmayr sp. z o.o. sp. k. realizuje projekt w ramach PO IG 8.2 dotyczący automatyzacji procesów biznesowych związanych z produkcją i serwisem maszyn do budowy i remontów dróg