Created by potrace 1.7, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2005

find a dealer

Country:
Macedonia
Name:
Fimaco
Adress:
Bul. Jane Sandanski 7/16, Skopje, Macedonia
Phone:
+389-2-2462-048
contact person:
Filip Rusevski
rusevski.filip@fimaco.com.mk
tel. +389-70-383-388
Country:
Great Britain
Name:
W. & I. Craig (Civil Engineering) Ltd.
Adress:
Rigg Approach; Leyton, London E10 7QN;
England
contact person:
Stuart Craig
craigplant@hotmail.com
0044/20 8556 1128
Country:
Palestine
Name:
BOW Industrial Co.
Phone:
+972 2 2342903
contact person:
Imad Al. Aref
exc@bow-i.com
tel. +972 (54) 560 66 99
tel. +972 59999 2500
Country:
Germany
Name:
BOMA
Adress:
Heinrich-Goebel-Strasse
19-21, D-41515 Grevenbroich
Phone:
+49/172/2936527 
E-mail:
office@boma-online.eu
contact person:
Jurgen Mayer
tel. +49/2181 295900
Country:
USA
Name:
BERGKAMP Inc.
Adress:
3040 Emulsion Drive
Salina, KS 67401 U.S.A.
Phone:
(785) 825-1375
contact person:
Bill Cooper
billc@bergkampinc.com
tel. (316) 708-4047
Country:
Canada
Name:
BERGKAMP Inc.
Adress:
3040 Emulsion Drive
Salina, KS 67401 U.S.A.
Phone:
(785) 825-1375
contact person:
Bill Cooper
billc@bergkampinc.com
tel. (316) 708-4047
Country:
Romania
Name:
RET UTILAJE SRL
Adress:
Soseaua Oltenitei, Nr 221,
Popesti-Leordeni, Ilfov,
cod postal:077160
Phone:
+4021.361.51.01 / fax: 361.51.02
contact person:
Alexandru Teodorescu
alexandru.teodorescu@retutilaje.ro
+40721.412.715

Country:
Ethiopia
Name:
BELIYA IMPORTER & TECHNICAL SERVICE
Adress:
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia. Ethio-China friendship road
Wengelawit Tadess Building.
2nd Floor office Number 2/5
Phone:
+251114424668
E-mail:
belweighing@hotmail.com
contact person:
Gizachew Tesfaye
belweighing@hotmail.com
Mob.+251911569567
Mob.+251911513896
Country:
Ireland
Name:
Dave Power Plant LTD
Adress:
Owenacurra Business Park, Midleton, Co. Cork, Ireland
contact person:
Kevin Bannon
kevin@davepowerplant.com
+353 86 6005544
Country:
Lithuania
Name:
UAB ‘’Omotex’’
Adress:
Meistrų g. 11,
LT-02189, Vilnius
Phone:
+370 5 2329518
contact person:
Gedas Virbickas
gedas@omotex.lt
tel. +370 659 65926
Country:
Latvia
Name:
UAB ‘’Omotex’’
Adress:
Meistrų g. 11,
LT-02189, Vilnius
Phone:
+370 5 2329518
contact person:
Gedas Virbickas
gedas@omotex.lt
tel. +370 659 65926
Country:
Estonia
Name:
UAB ‘’Omotex’’
Adress:
Meistrų g. 11,
LT-02189, Vilnius
Phone:
+370 5 2329518
contact person:
Gedas Virbickas
gedas@omotex.lt
tel. +370 659 65926
Country:
Morocco
Name:
SMDM S.A.R.L.
Adress:
28810 Mohamedia, Av. Hassan II Marocco
Phone:
00212 523 31 88 00
contact person:
Amine Lahrichi
lahrichi@smdm.ma
tel. 00212 661 04 45 08
Country:
Slovenia
Name:
SMASTER
Adress:
IOC Zapolje I 23, storitve in trgovina, d.o.o., 1370 Logatec
Phone:
00386/40/535 406
contact person:
Igor Izda
igor@smaster.si
tel. 040 535 406
Country:
Netherlands
Name:
RO-AD BV
Adress:
Harselaarseweg 105, MA 3771 Barneveld, Holland
Phone:
+031 (0) 342 490 024
contact person:
Jan Willem Geesink
jwgeessink@roadbarneveld.nl
tel. +031 (6) 505 63 606
Country:
Hungary
Name:
Profi-Bagger Kft.
Adress:
Hungary, 2051 Biatorbágy, Tormásrét utca 6.
Phone:
0036/23/530 890
contact person:
Erdos Artur
erdos.artur@profi-bagger.hu 
tel. 0036/20/943 8284
Szabady Tamás
szabady.tamas@profi-bagger.hu
Country:
Sweden
Name:
Pon Equipment AB
Adress:
Långavallsgatan 3 424 57 Gunnilse, Sweden
contact person:
Thomas Klinteberg
thomas.klinteberg@pon-cat.com
+46-70-7236277
Country:
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Name:
Boneco d.o.o. Tuzla
Adress:
Izeta Sarajlica C-9
75000 Tuzla
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Phone:
+387 35 364-816
E-mail:
boneco@bih.net.ba
contact person:
Kemal Klempic
boneco@bih.net.ba
+387 61 195 666

Country:
France
Name:
Road Maintnance Consult
contact person:
Gerard Nade
tel. 0033633596515
Country:
Italy
Name:
Massenza srl
Adress:
Via Bologna, 12
43036 - Fidenza (PR)
ITALY
Phone:
0039 0524 202812
contact person:
Diego Massenza - CEO
diego@massenza.it
Fabrizia Panciroli - administration
fabrizia@massenza.it
Country:
Algeria
Name:
Massenza Algier
Adress:
Algieria, Algier
contact person:
Ali Belamine
belamineali501@gmail.com
tel. 00213/661516049

Country:
Moldova
Name:
MARCA ASC S.R.L.
Adress:
Mołdawia, Kiszyniów
contact person:
Oleg Marjina
olegmarjina@gmail.com
tel. 00373/69200424
Country:
Spain
Name:
Maquinter S.A. 
Adress:
c/ Estaciones 1 P.I. Las Monjas 28850 Torrejon de Ardoz 
Spain
Phone:
+34/91/677 77 05
contact person:
Lorenzo Wakonigg 
lwakonigg@maquinter.es
tel. +34 67 00 11 065
Chelo Esteban
cesteban@maquinter.es
tel. +34 670 04 00 71
Country:
Guinea
Name:
Maquinter S.A.
Adress:
c/ Estaciones 1 P.I. Las Monjas 28850 Torrejon de Ardoz 
Spain
Phone:
+34/91/677 77 05
contact person:
Lorenzo Wakonigg 
lwakonigg@maquinter.es
tel. +34 67 00 11 065
Chelo Esteban
cesteban@maquinter.es
tel. +34 670 04 00 71
Country:
Portugal
Name:
MAQUINTER PORTUGAL
Adress:
Quinta Olival das Minas Rua C Lote 14, 2625-258 Vialonga, Portugal
contact person:
Francisco Sales Galhoz
fsales@maqpor.pt
tel. 00351/21 952 76 00
Country:
Mozambique
Name:
MAQUINTER PORTUGAL
Adress:
Quinta Olival das Minas Rua C Lote 14, 2625-258 Vialonga, Portugal
contact person:
Francisco Sales Galhoz
fsales@maqpor.pt
tel. 00351/21 952 76 00
Country:
Myanmar (Burma)
Name:
GOLDEN REGENT COMPANY LIMITED
Adress:
No.(29/A), Thiri Mingalar Road (Japan Road).
Ywarma East Quarter, Insein Township, Yangon, Myanmar
Phone:
09 5112295
contact person:
Tharaphy Win
tel: 959 775112295
Country:
Angola
Name:
MAQUINTER PORTUGAL
Adress:
Quinta Olival das Minas Rua C Lote 14, 2625-258 Vialonga, Portugal
contact person:
Francisco Sales Galhoz
fsales@maqpor.pt
tel. 00351/21 952 76 00
Country:
Serbia
Name:
MAG Centar d.o.o.
Adress:
Partzanske avijacije 1, Novi Belgrad 11070, Serbia
contact person:
Aleksandar Koricanac
aleksandar.koricanac@magcentar.rs
tel. 00381659249901

Country:
Belarus
Name:
LOCOMEC LTD
Adress:
220113, г. МИНСК, ул. Логойский тракт, дом 15
Phone:
+375 17 399-16-98
E-mail:
locomec@mail.ru
contact person:
Дейкун Александр Николаевич
info@r-s-s.by
tel. +375 44 768-88-98
tel. +375 29 699-55-61
tel. +375 29 699-55-41
Country:
Russia
Name:
KORRUS-Technics Ltd.
Adress:
Russia
143964, Moscow region, Reutov,
Zheleznodorozhnaya str. 21
Phone:
+7 495 781 2154
E-mail:
massenza@korrus.ru
contact person:
Vadim Kupreenko - sales director
tel. +7 915 468 4199
Anna Rebrova
Import Manager, Foreign Economic Relations Department
rebrova@korrus.ru
Country:
Kazakhstan
Name:
KORRUS-Technics Ltd.
Adress:
Russia
143964, Moscow region, Reutov,
Zheleznodorozhnaya str. 21
Phone:
+7 495 781 2154
E-mail:
massenza@korrus.ru
contact person:
Vadim Kupreenko - sales director
tel. +7 915 468 4199
Anna Rebrova
Import Manager, Foreign Economic Relations Department
rebrova@korrus.ru
Country:
Azerbaijan
Name:
KORRUS-Technics Ltd.
Adress:
Russia
143964, Moscow region, Reutov,
Zheleznodorozhnaya str. 21
Phone:
+7 495 781 2154
E-mail:
massenza@korrus.ru
contact person:
Vadim Kupreenko - sales director
tel. +7 915 468 4199
Anna Rebrova
Import Manager, Foreign Economic Relations Department
rebrova@korrus.ru
Country:
Armenia
Name:
KORRUS-Technics Ltd.
Adress:
Russia
143964, Moscow region, Reutov,
Zheleznodorozhnaya str. 21
Phone:
+7 495 781 2154
E-mail:
massenza@korrus.ru
contact person:
Vadim Kupreenko - sales director
tel. +7 915 468 4199
Anna Rebrova
Import Manager, Foreign Economic Relations Department
rebrova@korrus.ru
Country:
Nigeria
Name:
HMD Africa
Phone:
+234 (0) 81 8502 2222
contact person:
Matthew Al. Khouri
mik@africaig.com
tel. +234 (0) 81 3484 2075
tel. +233 (050) 4424444
Yvonne Kolkman
y.kolkman@hmd-nigeria.com
tel. +961 (03) 011139
Country:
Ghana
Name:
HMD Africa
Phone:
+234 (0) 81 8502 2222
contact person:
Matthew Al. Khouri
mik@africaig.com
tel. +234 (0) 81 3484 2075
tel. +233 (050) 4424444
Yvonne Kolkman
y.kolkman@hmd-nigeria.com
tel. +961 (03) 011139
Country:
Croatia
Name:
GRA-PO d.o.o. 
Adress:
Gospodarska 5b 10255 ZAGREB - STUPNIK 
contact person:
Nenad Frigan
nenad.frigan@gra-po.hr
tel. +385-1-6531-079 
Country:
Bulgaria
Name:
G&P Engineering Group Ltd
Adress:
39 Madrid Blvd. Sofia 1505
Bulgaria
Phone:
+359 2 946 10 82
E-mail:
office@gp-group.org
contact person:
Peter Petrov
p.petrov@gp-group.org
tel. +359 888 922 305

there is no dedicated dealers in the selected region

alternatywny kontakt
alternatywny kontakt dwa