Created by potrace 1.7, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2005

Trouver un agent

Pays:
Colombie
Nom:
Fiza
Adresse:
Autopista Norte Km. 19/20 después del peaje los andes, Bogotá.
Téléphone:
+57 (1) 677-6440
Email:
info@fiza.co
Pays:
Macedonia
Nom:
Fimaco
Adresse:
Bul. Jane Sandanski 7/16, Skopje, Macedonia
Téléphone:
+389-2-2462-048
contact:
Filip Rusevski
rusevski.filip@fimaco.com.mk
tel. +389-70-383-388
Pays:
Venezuela
Nom:
Resansil
Adresse:
4ta Transversal de Montecristo, Edificio Bancaracas, Piso 2, Oficina 2. Caracas Distrito Capital 1020, Venezuela
Téléphone:
+(58)2122378094 / +(58)4241790106
Email:
infove@resansil.com
Pays:
Ecuador
Nom:
Fizamaq
Adresse:
Av. Simón Bolívar km 4 y Av. Interoceánica a 300 metros del Intercambiador del túnel Guayasamín, Quito / Ecuador
Téléphone:
593-2-2898651 / 593-2-2898019 / 593-2-2897768
Email:
fizamaq@fizamaq.com / dlopez@fizamaq.com
Pays:
Great Britain
Nom:
Pavemac Limited
Adresse:
Eastwood End Wimblington Cambridgeshire England PE15 0QH
contact:
John Finn
MANAGING DIRECTOR
m: +44 (0) 7887 747346
e: johnfinn@pavemac.com
Keith Dearing
SERVICE DIRECTOR
m: +44 (0) 7951 981500
e: keithdearing@pavemac.com
Pays:
Peru
Nom:
Maquinando
Adresse:
Av. Franklin D. Roosevelt 5883, Miraflores, Lima - Perú
Téléphone:
01 4457176 / +51 951 318 929
Email:
comercial@maquinando.com.pe
Pays:
Palestine
Nom:
BOW Industrial Co.
Téléphone:
+972 2 2342903
contact:
Imad Al. Aref
exc@bow-i.com
tel. +972 (54) 560 66 99
tel. +972 59999 2500
Pays:
Sierra Leone
Nom:
HMD Guinea
Téléphone:
+224 620 21 20 20
Email:
charbel.bedran@hmd-guinea.com
contact:
Mr. Charbel Bedran
Pays:
Bolivie
Nom:
Strassmayr America
Adresse:
Avda.Cardenal Raúl Silva Henríquez 7655, La Granja, Santiago - Chile
Téléphone:
+34 646 490 258 / (56-9) 4557 0355
Email:
c.martin@strassmayr.com
Pays:
Chile
Nom:
Columbia Maquinaria
Adresse:
Avda.Cardenal Raúl Silva Henríquez 7655, La Granja, Santiago - Chile
Téléphone:
+562 2526 7345
Email:
columbia@columbiamaq.cl
Pays:
Paraguay
Nom:
Strassmayr America
Adresse:
Avda.Cardenal Raúl Silva Henríquez 7655, La Granja, Santiago - Chile
Téléphone:
+34 646 490 258 / (56-9) 4557 0355
Email:
c.martin@strassmayr.com
Pays:
Uruguay
Nom:
Strassmayr America
Adresse:
Avda.Cardenal Raúl Silva Henríquez 7655, La Granja, Santiago - Chile
Téléphone:
+34 646 490 258 / (56-9) 4557 0355
Email:
c.martin@strassmayr.com
Pays:
Argentine
Nom:
Columbia Maquinaria
Adresse:
Avda.Cardenal Raúl Silva Henríquez 7655, La Granja, Santiago - Chile
Téléphone:
+562 2526 7345
Email:
columbia@columbiamaq.cl
Pays:
Romania
Nom:
RET UTILAJE SRL
Adresse:
Soseaua Oltenitei, Nr 221,
Popesti-Leordeni, Ilfov,
cod postal:077160
Téléphone:
+4021.361.51.01 / fax: 361.51.02
contact:
Alexandru Teodorescu
alexandru.teodorescu@retutilaje.ro
+40721.412.715
Pays:
Slovakia
Nom:
MB Servis s.r.o.
Adresse:
Kostolecká 1242/19A
922 21 Moravany nad Váhom
Téléphone:
+421 33 734 2192
contact:
CEO
Roland Lauko
tel. +421 33 734 2192
mail. r.lauko@mb-servis.sk
Predajca
Martin Herčút
tel. +421 917 982 467
Mail. m.hercut@mb-servis.sk
Pays:
Ireland
Nom:
Dave Power Plant LTD
Adresse:
Owenacurra Business Park, Midleton, Co. Cork, Ireland
contact:
Kevin Bannon
kevin@davepowerplant.com
+353 86 6005544
Pays:
Germany
Nom:
MANSKE Baumaschinen-PMS GmbH
Adresse:
Spenglerstraße 7, 23556 Lübeck, Germany
Téléphone:
0049(0)451879740
contact:
Peter Möller
pm@manske-pms.de
Ronny Pflug
Regionalleiter/Bau

Telefon +49 (0) 451 87 97 40
Telefax +49 (0) 451 87 97 474
Mobil +49 (0) 173 76 55 044
rp@manske-pms.de
Pays:
Latvia
Nom:
Unimotors Latvia Ltd.
Téléphone:
+371 67512590 / +371 29262255
contact:
Mr. Gerds Simanis
gerds@unimotors.lv
Pays:
Peru
Nom:
SHABAT MAQUINARIAS E INSUMOS S.A.C.
Adresse:
Av.parque de las leyendas 258 - San Miguel
www.shabat.com.pe
Téléphone:
927 284 362
Email:
gerencia@shabat.com.pe
Pays:
Bangladesh
Nom:
BANGLAMARK Corporation
Adresse:
Navana Sylvania (Level-3),
KA-6/A Nodda, Baridhara,
Dhaka 1212, Bangladesh.
Téléphone:
+8801977646434
contact:
Rosan M Anisuzzaman
+8801729065620
Pays:
Cyprus
Nom:
ZENDIA MACHINERY LTD
Adresse:
4 Archimedes street
Industrial Area Alambras
2563, Nicosia
Cyprus
Téléphone:
+357 22 526 022
Email:
info@zendiamachinery.com
contact:
MICHALIS KYRIACOU
TEL: +357 22 526 022
FAX: +357 22526 025
EMAIL: info@zendiamachinery.com
Pays:
Iraq
Nom:
ALATEIA GROUP
Adresse:
Iraq, Baghdad - Al Arasat St.
contact:
Mr. Eng. Bassam Al-Ateia/Managing Partner
Mob. (Iraq): +964 7703 647 225
Mob. (Dubai): +971 505 354 797
Mob. (Germany): +491 732 367 900
E-mail: bassam@alateiagroup.com
Pays:
Ukraine
Nom:
VTP « Capital-Bud » LLC
Adresse:
Lviv, str. Shevchenko 313
contact:
Mykhaylo Petriv
mail: budkapi@gmail.com
tel: 00380322393121
tel: 00380676736375
tel: 00380950901748
Pays:
Egypt
Nom:
MODERN STRUCTURES & EQUIPMENT
Adresse:
4 Ahmed Nessim St., Orman - Giza - Egypt
P.O box: 133 Orman
Postal Code No. 12311
contact:
Amr Salah Saleh/Chairman & CEO
Telefon: (+202) 3749 5498 – 3748 5054
Fax: (+202) 3748 4329
E-mail: amr.saleh@mse-ss.com
Pays:
Greece
Nom:
D.F.SARANTOPOULOS S.A.
Adresse:
210 Lenorman str. Athens-Greece,104 43
Téléphone:
+30 210 51 46 411 – 2 – 3
Email:
info@sarantopoulos.com.gr
contact:
Dimitris F. Sarantopoulos /Dipl. Mechan. Engineer MAN. DIRECTOR
Fax: +30 210 51 46 434
Pays:
Estonia
Nom:
TRUCKMAINT
Adresse:
Pärnu tn 124, 72720 Paide, Eesti
Téléphone:
+372 5383 1134
Email:
harri@truckmaint.ee
contact:
Harri Mosona/Sales Manager
Pays:
Slovenia
Nom:
RO-TEHNOLOGIJA d.o.o.
Adresse:
Poslovna cona A 49 | SI-4208 Šenčur | Slovenija
contact:
Marko Balkovec
T: + 386 4 2559 580
F: + 386 4 2559 589
M: + 386 41 211 221
E – mail: marko.balkovec@rotech.si
Pays:
India
Nom:
STG Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd.
Adresse:
400015 Mumbai, Maharashtra
Hirji Baug, Shashikant Sawant Marg, Sewri West
contact:
Ashok Tanna
+91 9821032576
E-mail: ashok@linnhoff.co.in
E-mail: ashok@linnhoff.co.in
Chintan Engineer
+91 7506658124
E-Mail: chintan.engineer@linnhoff.co.in
Pays:
Czech Republic
Nom:
KOMATEC S.R.O.
Adresse:
Krauzovna 379, 277 41 Kly, Czech Republic
www.komatec.cz
contact:
CEO Jaroslav MAI
+420 777 116 700
E-mail: mai@komatec.cz
Sales manager Michal BERKA
+420 777 116 417
E-Mail: berka@komatec.cz
Pays:
Moldova
Nom:
RET UTILAJE SRL
Adresse:
Soseaua Oltenitei, Nr 221,
Popesti-Leordeni, Ilfov,
cod postal:077160
Téléphone:
+4021.361.51.01 / fax: 361.51.02
contact:
Alexandru Teodorescu
alexandru.teodorescu@retutilaje.ro
+40721.412.715
Pays:
Uganda
Nom:
Achelis (Uganda) Ltd.
Adresse:
P.O. Box 7198
William Street Plot 55
Kampala / Uganda
contact:
Johnmary Kinaalwa
johnmary.kinaalwa@achelis-group.com
+256 414 344442
Pays:
Tunisia
Nom:
Matech
Adresse:
GP1, Route de Sousse, Km5-2014 Mégrine Riadh-Tunisia
Téléphone:
(+216) 71 49 30 00
contact:
Mohamed Boujnah
mohamed.boujnah@matech-tn.com
mob:(+216) 27 245 980
Habib Jemli
habib.jemli@matech-tn.com
mob:(+216) 26 700 357
Pays:
Lithuania
Nom:
UAB ‘’Omotex’’
Adresse:
Meistrų g. 11,
LT-02189, Vilnius
www.omotex.lt
Téléphone:
+370 5 232 95 18
contact:
Almantas Radzvilavičius
almantas@omotex.lt
tel. +370 659 19995
Pays:
Morocco
Nom:
SMDM S.A.R.L.
Adresse:
28810 Mohamedia, Av. Hassan II Marocco
Téléphone:
00212 523 31 88 00
contact:
Amine Lahrichi
lahrichi@smdm.ma
tel. 00212 661 04 45 08
Pays:
Tanzania
Nom:
Achelis (Tanganyika) Ltd.
Adresse:
P.O. Box 9003
Regent Estate Plot 305
Dar Es Salaam / Tanzania
contact:
Mussa Lukanya
mussa.lukanya@achelis-group.com
Tel. No. +255 22 2700760
Pays:
Netherlands
Nom:
GEBA.NL
Adresse:
Bovensteweg 48, 6585 KD Mook
Postbus 2, 6580 AA Malden, Holandia
contact:
Gijs Verberk
g.verberk@geba.nl
tel. 0031(0)246961200
Pays:
Kosovo
Nom:
Lexalko SH.A
Adresse:
Rr.Idustriale Tirane-Vore, Mucaj
www.lexalko.com
Téléphone:
+4021.361.51.01 / fax: 361.51.02
Email:
sales@lexalko.com
contact:
Ervin Collari
Sales Department
+355674099031
Pays:
Kenya
Nom:
Achelis Material Handling Ltd.
Adresse:
P.O. Box 30378-00100
Opposite Tusky’s Head Office Mombasa Road
Nairobi / Kenya
contact:
Mohammad Jawed Siddiqui
General Manager – Projects
mohammad.siddiqui@achelis-group.com
+254 (0) 715 693321
Pays:
Hungary
Nom:
Profi-Bagger Kft.
Adresse:
Hungary, 2051 Biatorbágy, Tormásrét utca 6.
Téléphone:
0036/23/530 890
contact:
Erdos Artur
erdos.artur@profi-bagger.hu 
tel. 0036/20/943 8284
Szabady Tamás
szabady.tamas@profi-bagger.hu
Pays:
Sweden
Nom:
Pon Equipment AB
Adresse:
Långavallsgatan 3 424 57 Gunnilse, Sweden
contact:
Thomas Klinteberg
thomas.klinteberg@pon-cat.com
+46-70-7236277
Pays:
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Nom:
RO-TECHNOLOGIJA d.o.o.
Adresse:
Magistralni put bb
75300 Lukavac
Bosnia and Herzegovina
PDV: 209215440002
Téléphone:
+387 35 551 004
Email:
ehujdur@rotech.ba
contact:
EMIR HUJDUR
ehujdur@rotech.ba
+387 61 406 578
Pays:
France
Nom:
Strassmayr France
Téléphone:
0033633596515
Email:
g.nade@strassmayr.com
contact:
Gerard Nade
Pays:
Italy
Nom:
Massenza srl
Adresse:
Via Bologna, 12
43036 - Fidenza (PR)
ITALY
Téléphone:
0039 0524 202812
contact:
Diego Massenza - CEO
diego@massenza.it
Fabrizia Panciroli - administration
fabrizia@massenza.it

Pays:
Ethiopia
Nom:
EndaMech
Adresse:
Importer & Technical Service
CMC Road, Golgotha Tower, 5th Floor
Email:
endamech@gmail.com
contact:
Endayenew Molla tel.
+251 911 369024
+251 929 035152
Pays:
Algeria
Nom:
Sarl FondaTech
Adresse:
Rue des Freres Azirou N 59 Hydra, Alger
contact:
Ali Belamine
belamineali501@gmail.com
tel. 00213/560 000 107
Pays:
Spain
Nom:
Maquinter S.A. 
Adresse:
c/ Estaciones 1 P.I. Las Monjas 28850 Torrejon de Ardoz 
Spain
Téléphone:
+34/91/677 77 05
contact:
Lorenzo Wakonigg 
lwakonigg@maquinter.es
tel. +34 67 00 11 065
Chelo Esteban
cesteban@maquinter.es
tel. +34 670 04 00 71
Pays:
Portugal
Nom:
MAQUINTER PORTUGAL
Adresse:
Quinta Olival das Minas Rua C Lote 14, 2625-258 Vialonga, Portugal
Téléphone:
+351 219527600
contact:
João Gouveia
Mining Engineer (MSc)/General Manager
tel. +351 925908938
jgouveia@maqpor.pt
Pays:
Mozambique
Nom:
MAQUINTER PORTUGAL
Adresse:
Quinta Olival das Minas Rua C Lote 14, 2625-258 Vialonga, Portugal
Téléphone:
+351 219527600
contact:
João Gouveia
Mining Engineer (MSc)/General Manager
tel. +351 925908938
jgouveia@maqpor.pt
Pays:
Myanmar (Burma)
Nom:
GOLDEN REGENT COMPANY LIMITED
Adresse:
No.(29/A), Thiri Mingalar Road (Japan Road).
Ywarma East Quarter, Insein Township, Yangon, Myanmar
Téléphone:
09 5112295
contact:
Tharaphy Win
tel: 959 775112295
Pays:
Angola
Nom:
MAQUINTER PORTUGAL
Adresse:
Quinta Olival das Minas Rua C Lote 14, 2625-258 Vialonga, Portugal
Téléphone:
+351 219527600
contact:
João Gouveia
Mining Engineer (MSc)/General Manager
tel. +351 925908938
jgouveia@maqpor.pt
Pays:
Canada
Nom:
P B Loader
Téléphone:
559-304-1024
Email:
mputnam@pbloader.com
contact:
Marcus Putnam
Pays:
Serbia
Nom:
MAG Centar d.o.o.
Adresse:
Partzanske avijacije 1, Novi Belgrad 11070, Serbia
contact:
Aleksandar Koricanac
aleksandar.koricanac@magcentar.rs
tel. 00381659249901
Pays:
USA
Nom:
P B Loader
Téléphone:
661-342-1755
Email:
mmunoz@pbloader.com
contact:
Mike Munoz

Pays:
Belarus
Nom:
LOCOMEC LTD
Adresse:
220123, Minsk, M.Bogdanovicha 131, office 206
Téléphone:
+375 17 399-16-99
Email:
info@locomec.by | info@strassmayr.by
contact:
Aliaksandr Dzeykun
tel. +375 29 699-55-41
tel. +375 29 614-00-41
Pays:
Mexique
Nom:
Dimaq
Adresse:
(55) 5507 9537
Email:
info@dimaqmx.com
contact:
01 (55) 5255-5938, 5255-1317, 5254-2111
Pays:
Russia
Nom:
Strassmayr Russia
Adresse:
Aleksiey Chervanev
Russian Federation
Moscow
Téléphone:
+7 926 589 15 48
Email:
a.chervanev@strassmayr.com
contact:
Aleksiey Chervanev
tel. +7 985 437 57 57
Pays:
Guatemala
Nom:
Resansil
Adresse:
3ª. Av. 13-74 Colonia El Rosario, Zona 3 de Mixco Colonia El Rosario, Bodega 5. Ciudad de Guatemala
Téléphone:
+(502)24313848 / +(502)51395156
Email:
infogt@resansil.com
Pays:
Honduras
Nom:
Resansil
Adresse:
3ª. Av. 13-74 Colonia El Rosario, Zona 3 de Mixco Colonia El Rosario, Bodega 5. Ciudad de Guatemala
Téléphone:
+(502)24313848 / +(502)51395156
Email:
infogt@resansil.com
Pays:
Le Salvador
Nom:
Resansil
Adresse:
Final Calle el Pedregal N°6 Polígono G A-1 Urbanización Jardines de la Hacienda Antiguo Cuscatlán, La Libertad
Téléphone:
+(502)24313848 / +(502)51395156 / + (503) 7894-7831
Email:
infosv@resansil.com
Pays:
Nicaragua
Nom:
Resansil
Adresse:
San José, Santa Ana, Pozos de la Escuela República de Francia 50 m Sur y 800 m Este, local con rejas gris a mano izquierda, San Jose
Téléphone:
+(506)22037912 / +(506)60440899
Email:
infocr@resansil.com
Pays:
Costa Rica
Nom:
Resansil
Adresse:
San José, Santa Ana, Pozos de la Escuela República de Francia 50 m Sur y 800 m Este, local con rejas gris a mano izquierda, San Jose
Téléphone:
+(506)22037912 / +(506)60440899
Email:
infocr@resansil.com
Pays:
Nigeria
Nom:
HMD Africa
Téléphone:
+234 (0) 81 8502 2222
contact:
Melhem Khoury
melhem.khoury@hmd-africa.com
tel. +234(0)8107000091
Ali El Moghrabi
ali.elmoghrabi@hmd-africa.com
tel. +234(0)8039687986
Pays:
Panama
Nom:
Resansil
Adresse:
Parque Industrial de Las Américas Vía Interamericana hacia Pacora Urb. Canaima, Galera # G-7 Corregimiento de Pacora, Distrito de Panamá
Téléphone:
+(507) 398 9435 / +(507) 6997 8647 / +(507) 6379 6304
Email:
infopa@resansil.com
Pays:
Guinea
Nom:
HMD Guinea
Adresse:
Quartier Nongo Taady, Commune de Ratoma, Conakry, République de Guinée
Téléphone:
+224 620 21 20 20
Email:
charbel.bedran@hmd-guinea.com
contact:
Mr. Charbel Bedran
Pays:
Ghana
Nom:
HMD Africa – Forewin Ghana Ltd
Adresse:
Forewin Ghana Ltd
Address: Plot # 38, Block 15, Section 001, Abelemkpe, Greater Accra - Ghana
Email:
ghana.info@hmd-africa.com
contact:
Baffour Yeboah
baffour.yeboah@hmd-africa.com
tel. + 233 206992999
Pays:
République dominicaine
Nom:
Resansil
Adresse:
Autopista Duarte Km 17 1/2, Los Alcarrizos, Santo Domingo
Téléphone:
+1 809 5326263 / +1 829 6385423
Email:
infodo@resansil.com
Pays:
Croatia
Nom:
Comland d.o.o.
Adresse:
Brezovička cesta 21, 10020 Zagreb
Téléphone:
+385 1 654 6436
contact:
Predrag Čanak
canak@comland.hr
tel. +385 91 247 1584
Davor Popović
info@comland.hr
tel. +385 91 247 1585
Pays:
Surinam
Nom:
Resansil
Adresse:
1005 Park Centre Blvd. Miami FL 33169, USA
Téléphone:
+1 305 621 5341 / +1 (786) 707-8135
Email:
infous@resansil.com
Pays:
Guyane
Nom:
Resansil
Adresse:
1005 Park Centre Blvd. Miami FL 33169, USA
Téléphone:
+1 305 621 5341 / +1 (786) 707-8135
Email:
infous@resansil.com
Pays:
Bulgaria
Nom:
G&P Engineering Group Ltd
Adresse:
39 Madrid Blvd. Sofia 1505
Bulgaria
Téléphone:
+359 2 946 10 82
Email:
office@gp-group.org
contact:
Peter Petrov
p.petrov@gp-group.org
tel. +359 888 922 305

il n’y a pas de revendeurs dédiés dans la région sélectionnée

contact alternatif
contact alternatif