Created by potrace 1.7, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2005

znajdź dealera

Kraj:
Macedonia
Nazwa:
Fimaco
Adres:
Bul. Jane Sandanski 7/16, Skopje, Macedonia
Telefon:
+389-2-2462-048
osoba kontaktowa:
Filip Rusevski
rusevski.filip@fimaco.com.mk
tel. +389-70-383-388
Kraj:
Wielka Brytania
Nazwa:
Pavemac Limited
Adres:
Eastwood End Wimblington Cambridgeshire England PE15 0QH
osoba kontaktowa:
John Finn
MANAGING DIRECTOR
m: +44 (0) 7887 747346
e: johnfinn@pavemac.com
Keith Dearing
SERVICE DIRECTOR
m: +44 (0) 7951 981500
e: keithdearing@pavemac.com
Kraj:
Palestyna
Nazwa:
BOW Industrial Co.
Telefon:
+972 2 2342903
osoba kontaktowa:
Imad Al. Aref
exc@bow-i.com
tel. +972 (54) 560 66 99
tel. +972 59999 2500
Kraj:
Sierra Leone
Nazwa:
HMD Guinea
Telefon:
+224 620 21 20 20
E-mail:
charbel.bedran@hmd-guinea.com
osoba kontaktowa:
Mr. Charbel Bedran
Kraj:
USA
Nazwa:
BERGKAMP Inc.
Adres:
3040 Emulsion Drive
Salina, KS 67401 U.S.A.
Telefon:
(785) 825-1375
osoba kontaktowa:
Bill Cooper
billc@bergkampinc.com
tel. (316) 708-4047
Kraj:
Kanada
Nazwa:
BERGKAMP Inc.
Adres:
3040 Emulsion Drive
Salina, KS 67401 U.S.A.
Telefon:
(785) 825-1375
osoba kontaktowa:
Bill Cooper
billc@bergkampinc.com
tel. (316) 708-4047
Kraj:
Rumunia
Nazwa:
RET UTILAJE SRL
Adres:
Soseaua Oltenitei, Nr 221,
Popesti-Leordeni, Ilfov,
cod postal:077160
Telefon:
+4021.361.51.01 / fax: 361.51.02
osoba kontaktowa:
Alexandru Teodorescu
alexandru.teodorescu@retutilaje.ro
+40721.412.715
Kraj:
Irlandia
Nazwa:
Dave Power Plant LTD
Adres:
Owenacurra Business Park, Midleton, Co. Cork, Ireland
osoba kontaktowa:
Kevin Bannon
kevin@davepowerplant.com
+353 86 6005544
Kraj:
Niemcy
Nazwa:
MANSKE Baumaschinen-PMS GmbH
Adres:
Spenglerstraße 7, 23556 Lübeck, Germany
Telefon:
0049(0)451879740
osoba kontaktowa:
Peter Möller
pm@manske-pms.de
Ronny Pflug
Regionalleiter/Bau

Telefon +49 (0) 451 87 97 40
Telefax +49 (0) 451 87 97 474
Mobil +49 (0) 173 76 55 044
rp@manske-pms.de
Kraj:
Argentyna
Nazwa:
Columbia Maquinarias
Telefon:
+34 646 490 258 / (56-9) 4557 0355
osoba kontaktowa:
Mr. Christian Martin
cmartin@columbiamaq.cl
Kraj:
Chile
Nazwa:
Columbia Maquinarias
Telefon:
+34 646 490 258 / (56-9) 4557 0355
osoba kontaktowa:
Mr. Christian Martin
cmartin@columbiamaq.cl
Kraj:
Peru
Nazwa:
Columbia Maquinarias
Telefon:
+34 646 490 258 / (56-9) 4557 0355
osoba kontaktowa:
Mr. Christian Martin
cmartin@columbiamaq.cl
Kraj:
Łotwa
Nazwa:
Unimotors Latvia Ltd.
Telefon:
+371 67512590 / +371 29262255
osoba kontaktowa:
Mr. Gerds Simanis
gerds@unimotors.lv
Kraj:
Ekwador
Nazwa:
Austral Cía. Ltda.
Telefon:
+593992865196
E-mail:
bernardiamerica@gmail.com
osoba kontaktowa:
Antonio Cechetto
Kraj:
Bangladesz
Nazwa:
BANGLAMARK Corporation
Adres:
Navana Sylvania (Level-3),
KA-6/A Nodda, Baridhara,
Dhaka 1212, Bangladesh.
Telefon:
+8801977646434
osoba kontaktowa:
Rosan M Anisuzzaman
+8801729065620
Kraj:
Cypr
Nazwa:
ZENDIA MACHINERY LTD
Adres:
4 Archimedes street
Industrial Area Alambras
2563, Nicosia
Cyprus
Telefon:
+357 22 526 022
E-mail:
info@zendiamachinery.com
osoba kontaktowa:
MICHALIS KYRIACOU
TEL: +357 22 526 022
FAX: +357 22526 025
EMAIL: info@zendiamachinery.com
Kraj:
Irak
Nazwa:
ALATEIA GROUP
Adres:
Iraq, Baghdad - Al Arasat St.
osoba kontaktowa:
Mr. Eng. Bassam Al-Ateia/Managing Partner
Mob. (Iraq): +964 7703 647 225
Mob. (Dubai): +971 505 354 797
Mob. (Germany): +491 732 367 900
E-mail: bassam@alateiagroup.com
Kraj:
Ukraina
Nazwa:
VTP „Capital-Bud” LLC
Adres:
Lviv, str. Shevchenko 313
osoba kontaktowa:
Mykhaylo Petriv
mail: budkapi@gmail.com
tel: 00380322393121
tel: 00380676736375
tel: 00380950901748
Kraj:
Egipt
Nazwa:
MODERN STRUCTURES & EQUIPMENT
Adres:
4 Ahmed Nessim St., Orman - Giza - Egypt
P.O box: 133 Orman
Postal Code No. 12311
osoba kontaktowa:
Amr Salah Saleh/Chairman & CEO
Telefon: (+202) 3749 5498 – 3748 5054
Fax: (+202) 3748 4329
E-mail: amr.saleh@mse-ss.com
Kraj:
Grecja
Nazwa:
D.F.SARANTOPOULOS S.A.
Adres:
210 Lenorman str. Athens-Greece,104 43
Telefon:
+30 210 51 46 411 – 2 – 3
E-mail:
info@sarantopoulos.com.gr
osoba kontaktowa:
Dimitris F. Sarantopoulos /Dipl. Mechan. Engineer MAN. DIRECTOR
Fax: +30 210 51 46 434
Kraj:
Estonia
Nazwa:
TRUCKMAINT
Adres:
Pärnu tn 124, 72720 Paide, Eesti
Telefon:
+372 5383 1134
E-mail:
harri@truckmaint.ee
osoba kontaktowa:
Harri Mosona/Sales Manager
Kraj:
Słowenia
Nazwa:
RO-TEHNOLOGIJA d.o.o.
Adres:
Poslovna cona A 49 | SI-4208 Šenčur | Slovenija
osoba kontaktowa:
Marko Balkovec
T: + 386 4 2559 580
F: + 386 4 2559 589
M: + 386 41 211 221
E – mail: marko.balkovec@rotech.si
Kraj:
Indie
Nazwa:
STG Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd.
Adres:
400015 Mumbai, Maharashtra
Hirji Baug, Shashikant Sawant Marg, Sewri West
osoba kontaktowa:
Ashok Tanna
+91 9821032576
E-mail: ashok@linnhoff.co.in
E-mail: ashok@linnhoff.co.in
Chintan Engineer
+91 7506658124
E-Mail: chintan.engineer@linnhoff.co.in
Kraj:
Czechy
Nazwa:
KOMATEC S.R.O.
Adres:
Krauzovna 379, 277 41 Kly, Czech Republic
www.komatec.cz
osoba kontaktowa:
CEO Jaroslav MAI
+420 777 116 700
E-mail: mai@komatec.cz
Sales manager Michal BERKA
+420 777 116 417
E-Mail: berka@komatec.cz
Kraj:
Mołdawia
Nazwa:
RET UTILAJE SRL
Adres:
Soseaua Oltenitei, Nr 221,
Popesti-Leordeni, Ilfov,
cod postal:077160
Telefon:
+4021.361.51.01 / fax: 361.51.02
osoba kontaktowa:
Alexandru Teodorescu
alexandru.teodorescu@retutilaje.ro
+40721.412.715
Kraj:
Uganda
Nazwa:
Achelis (Uganda) Ltd.
Adres:
P.O. Box 7198
William Street Plot 55
Kampala / Uganda
osoba kontaktowa:
Johnmary Kinaalwa
johnmary.kinaalwa@achelis-group.com
+256 414 344442
Kraj:
Tunezja
Nazwa:
Matech
Adres:
GP1, Route de Sousse, Km5-2014 Mégrine Riadh-Tunisia
Telefon:
(+216) 71 49 30 00
osoba kontaktowa:
Mohamed Boujnah
mohamed.boujnah@matech-tn.com
mob:(+216) 27 245 980
Habib Jemli
habib.jemli@matech-tn.com
mob:(+216) 26 700 357
Kraj:
Litwa
Nazwa:
UAB ‘’Omotex’’
Adres:
Meistrų g. 11,
LT-02189, Vilnius
www.omotex.lt
Telefon:
+370 5 232 95 18
osoba kontaktowa:
Almantas Radzvilavičius
almantas@omotex.lt
tel. +370 659 19995
Kraj:
Maroko
Nazwa:
SMDM S.A.R.L.
Adres:
28810 Mohamedia, Av. Hassan II Marocco
Telefon:
00212 523 31 88 00
osoba kontaktowa:
Amine Lahrichi
lahrichi@smdm.ma
tel. 00212 661 04 45 08
Kraj:
Tanzania
Nazwa:
Achelis (Tanganyika) Ltd.
Adres:
P.O. Box 9003
Regent Estate Plot 305
Dar Es Salaam / Tanzania
osoba kontaktowa:
Mussa Lukanya
mussa.lukanya@achelis-group.com
Tel. No. +255 22 2700760
Kraj:
Holandia
Nazwa:
GEBA.NL
Adres:
Bovensteweg 48, 6585 KD Mook
Postbus 2, 6580 AA Malden, Holandia
osoba kontaktowa:
Gijs Verberk
g.verberk@geba.nl
tel. 0031(0)246961200
Kraj:
Kenia
Nazwa:
Achelis Material Handling Ltd.
Adres:
P.O. Box 30378-00100
Opposite Tusky’s Head Office Mombasa Road
Nairobi / Kenya
osoba kontaktowa:
Mohammad Jawed Siddiqui
General Manager – Projects
mohammad.siddiqui@achelis-group.com
+254 (0) 715 693321
Kraj:
Węgry
Nazwa:
Profi-Bagger Kft.
Adres:
Hungary, 2051 Biatorbágy, Tormásrét utca 6.
Telefon:
0036/23/530 890
osoba kontaktowa:
Erdos Artur
erdos.artur@profi-bagger.hu 
tel. 0036/20/943 8284
Szabady Tamás
szabady.tamas@profi-bagger.hu
Kraj:
Szwecja
Nazwa:
Pon Equipment AB
Adres:
Långavallsgatan 3 424 57 Gunnilse, Sweden
osoba kontaktowa:
Thomas Klinteberg
thomas.klinteberg@pon-cat.com
+46-70-7236277
Kraj:
Bośnia i Hercegowina
Nazwa:
RO-TECHNOLOGIJA d.o.o.
Adres:
Magistralni put bb
75300 Lukavac
Bosnia and Herzegovina
PDV: 209215440002
Telefon:
+387 35 551 004
E-mail:
ehujdur@rotech.ba
osoba kontaktowa:
EMIR HUJDUR
ehujdur@rotech.ba
+387 61 406 578
Kraj:
Francja
Nazwa:
Strassmayr France
Telefon:
0033633596515
E-mail:
g.nade@strassmayr.com
osoba kontaktowa:
Gerard Nade
Kraj:
Włochy
Nazwa:
Massenza srl
Adres:
Via Bologna, 12
43036 - Fidenza (PR)
ITALY
Telefon:
0039 0524 202812
osoba kontaktowa:
Diego Massenza - CEO
diego@massenza.it
Fabrizia Panciroli - administration
fabrizia@massenza.it

Kraj:
Etiopia
Nazwa:
EndaMech
Adres:
Importer & Technical Service
CMC Road, Golgotha Tower, 5th Floor
E-mail:
endamech@gmail.com
osoba kontaktowa:
Endayenew Molla tel.
+251 911 369024
+251 929 035152
Kraj:
Algeria
Nazwa:
Sarl FondaTech
Adres:
Rue des Freres Azirou N 59 Hydra, Alger
osoba kontaktowa:
Ali Belamine
belamineali501@gmail.com
tel. 00213/560 000 107
Kraj:
Hiszpania
Nazwa:
Maquinter S.A. 
Adres:
c/ Estaciones 1 P.I. Las Monjas 28850 Torrejon de Ardoz 
Spain
Telefon:
+34/91/677 77 05
osoba kontaktowa:
Lorenzo Wakonigg 
lwakonigg@maquinter.es
tel. +34 67 00 11 065
Chelo Esteban
cesteban@maquinter.es
tel. +34 670 04 00 71
Kraj:
Portugalia
Nazwa:
MAQUINTER PORTUGAL
Adres:
Quinta Olival das Minas Rua C Lote 14, 2625-258 Vialonga, Portugal
Telefon:
+351 219527600
osoba kontaktowa:
João Gouveia
Mining Engineer (MSc)/General Manager
tel. +351 925908938
jgouveia@maqpor.pt
Kraj:
Mozambik
Nazwa:
MAQUINTER PORTUGAL
Adres:
Quinta Olival das Minas Rua C Lote 14, 2625-258 Vialonga, Portugal
Telefon:
+351 219527600
osoba kontaktowa:
João Gouveia
Mining Engineer (MSc)/General Manager
tel. +351 925908938
jgouveia@maqpor.pt
Kraj:
Mjanma (Birma)
Nazwa:
GOLDEN REGENT COMPANY LIMITED
Adres:
No.(29/A), Thiri Mingalar Road (Japan Road).
Ywarma East Quarter, Insein Township, Yangon, Myanmar
Telefon:
09 5112295
osoba kontaktowa:
Tharaphy Win
tel: 959 775112295
Kraj:
Angola
Nazwa:
MAQUINTER PORTUGAL
Adres:
Quinta Olival das Minas Rua C Lote 14, 2625-258 Vialonga, Portugal
Telefon:
+351 219527600
osoba kontaktowa:
João Gouveia
Mining Engineer (MSc)/General Manager
tel. +351 925908938
jgouveia@maqpor.pt
Kraj:
Serbia
Nazwa:
MAG Centar d.o.o.
Adres:
Partzanske avijacije 1, Novi Belgrad 11070, Serbia
osoba kontaktowa:
Aleksandar Koricanac
aleksandar.koricanac@magcentar.rs
tel. 00381659249901

Kraj:
Białoruś
Nazwa:
LOCOMEC LTD
Adres:
220113, г. МИНСК, ул. Логойский тракт, дом 15
Telefon:
+375 17 399-16-98
E-mail:
locomec@mail.ru
osoba kontaktowa:
Дейкун Александр Николаевич
info@r-s-s.by
tel. +375 44 768-88-98
tel. +375 29 699-55-61
tel. +375 29 699-55-41
Kraj:
Rosja
Nazwa:
Strassmayr Russia
Adres:
Aleksiey Chervanev
Russian Federation
Moscow
Telefon:
+7 926 589 15 48
E-mail:
a.chervanev@strassmayr.com
osoba kontaktowa:
Aleksiey Chervanev
tel. +7 985 437 57 57
Kraj:
Nigeria
Nazwa:
HMD Africa
Telefon:
+234 (0) 81 8502 2222
osoba kontaktowa:
Melhem Khoury
melhem.khoury@hmd-africa.com
tel. +234(0)8107000091
Ali El Moghrabi
ali.elmoghrabi@hmd-africa.com
tel. +234(0)8039687986
Kraj:
Gwinea
Nazwa:
HMD Guinea
Adres:
Quartier Nongo Taady, Commune de Ratoma, Conakry, République de Guinée
Telefon:
+224 620 21 20 20
E-mail:
charbel.bedran@hmd-guinea.com
osoba kontaktowa:
Mr. Charbel Bedran
Kraj:
Ghana
Nazwa:
HMD Africa – Forewin Ghana Ltd
Adres:
Forewin Ghana Ltd
Address: Plot # 38, Block 15, Section 001, Abelemkpe, Greater Accra - Ghana
E-mail:
ghana.info@hmd-africa.com
osoba kontaktowa:
Baffour Yeboah
baffour.yeboah@hmd-africa.com
tel. + 233 206992999
Kraj:
Chorwacja
Nazwa:
Comland d.o.o.
Adres:
Brezovička cesta 21, 10020 Zagreb
Telefon:
+385 1 654 6436
osoba kontaktowa:
Predrag Čanak
canak@comland.hr
tel. +385 91 247 1584
Davor Popović
info@comland.hr
tel. +385 91 247 1585
Kraj:
Bułgaria
Nazwa:
G&P Engineering Group Ltd
Adres:
39 Madrid Blvd. Sofia 1505
Bulgaria
Telefon:
+359 2 946 10 82
E-mail:
office@gp-group.org
osoba kontaktowa:
Peter Petrov
p.petrov@gp-group.org
tel. +359 888 922 305

brak dealerów w wybranym regionie

alternatywny kontakt
alternatywny kontakt dwa