Registered Office:

STRASSMAYR SP. Z O.O.
Wysogotowo, ul. Okrężna 14
62-081 Przeźmierowo / Poland

Tel: +48 61/8 680 166
office@strassmayr.com

NIP: 7773155820
REGON: 301400560
KRS: 0000353115

Sales Department:

Ryszard Sowa
CEO / International Sale

+48 607 594 644
r.sowa@strassmayr.com

Jakub Kanarek
International Sale / Director

+48 601 303 959
j.kanarek@strassmayr.com

Magdalena Nowak
International Sale / Assistant

+48 573 298 344
office@strassmayr.com

Purchasing Department:

Maciej Pauch
Leader of the logistics team and parts purchase

+48 609 002 652
m.pauch@strassmayr.com

Service Department:

Jacek Kruszyński
Manager of Development Department

+48 697 241 291
j.kruszynski@strassmayr.com

Spare Parts Department:

Joanna Wojciechowska
Spare Parts Sales Specialist

+48 607 586 154
j.wojciechowska@strassmayr.com

Design Department:

Janusz Rutkowski
Manager of Development Department

+48 607 802 640
j.rutkowski@strassmayr.com

Strassmayr
Strassmayr sp. z o.o. sp. k. realizuje projekt w ramach PO IG 8.2 dotyczący automatyzacji procesów biznesowych związanych z produkcją i serwisem maszyn do budowy i remontów dróg