fbpx Dotacje UE

Registered Office:

STRASSMAYR SP. Z O.O.
Wysogotowo, ul. Okrężna 14
62-081 Przeźmierowo / Poland

Tel: +48 61/8 680 166
office@strassmayr.com

NIP: 7773155820
REGON: 301400560
KRS: 0000353115


Sales Department:

Ryszard Sowa
CEO / International Sale

Tel: +48 607 594 644
r.sowa@strassmayr.com

Jakub Kanarek
International Sale / Director

Tel: +48 601 303 959
j.kanarek@strassmayr.com

Paulina Karnaś
International Sale / Assistant

Tel: +48 573 298 344
office@strassmayr.com

Purchasing Department:

Dariusz Rosenkiewicz
Leader of the logistics team and parts purchase

Tel: +48 609 002 652
d.rosenkiewicz@strassmayr.com

Service Department:

Maciej Majda
Service coordinator

Tel: +48 518 136 209
service@strassmayr.com

Spare Parts Department:

Spare Parts Sales Specialist

Tel: +48 607 586 154
parts@strassmayr.com

Development Department:

Tomasz Mensfeld 
Manager of Development Department

Tel: +48 663 757 834
t.mensfeld@strassmayr.com